Reviews


Average Rating:

12 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Takeaway

Food is always hot and fresh when it comes to you
placed by judith holley on the 6th August 2018



Best in town

Now ordered a few time and never disappointed food always fresh and hot delivery always a bit earlier than estimated by far the best Indian in town
placed by Tracy Keyte on the 26th November 2017



Delicious

We had been to Jool for a meal in the restaurant and really enjoyed the food and the service was excellent so when we were looking to have an Indian takeaway we decided to try them. They lived up to their restaurant standards - it was delicious and came within the allotted time span and the man who delivered was really polite and friendly.
placed by Shirley Hazard on the 2nd September 2017



Really delicious

Great food, good prices, friendly delivery, thank you!
placed by Elly Crowther on the 26th August 2017



Excellent

Very good quality food
placed by Stuart Hinkley on the 19th August 2017



Superb meal

Best Indian food in Banbury. Meal was superb. Service was spot on.
placed by Wendy Knight on the 11th June 2017



Yet to have a bad take-away

I've been ordering from Jool for the last year, and I have yet to have a bad meal. The quality of the food and the incredible level of service sets them apart from everyone else.
placed by Brendon Ford on the 10th May 2017



Great food

Once again great food from jool!
placed by Madeleine Hurry on the 28th March 2017



Missing dish from takeaway order

Having driven 16 mile round trip to collect a takeaway I was extremely disappointed that my dish had been missed out. Everyone else said theirs was lovely.
placed by Linda Chance on the 19th February 2017



Good food

Very good and on time, will re-order again soon.
placed by Andrew Needle on the 12th February 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.